VELG LANDED

Kontakt

PM FLEX Norge AS

Vangsveien 10
1803 Askim
Telefon 47 81 31 00

 

 

Ledelse

Jonas Olsson

Adm. dir.
Direkte +46 31 333 54 01
Mobil +46 70 66 26 191
jonas.olsson@pmflex.com

Kristina Ekberg

Økonomisjef
Direkte +46 31 333 54 07
kristina.ekberg@pmflex.com

Support

Anne Lise Johansen

Kundesupport
Direkte +46 31 333 54 11
annelise.johansen@pmflex.com

Nina Nagy

Kundesupport
Direkte +46 31 333 54 08
nina.nagy@pmflex.com

Selger

Rune Bergersen

Distriktsselger  
Direkte/Mobil +47 913 51 303
rune.bergersen@pmflex.com

Jan-Erik Mellum

Distriktsselger  
Direkte/Mobil +47 994 11 026
jan-erik.mellum@pmflex.com

Produkt

Christian Djäknegård

Produktansvarlig
Direkte +46 31 333 54 02
christian.djaknegard@pmflex.com

Marked

Ulrika Aune

Marked
Direkte +46 31 333 54 09
ulrika.aune@pmflex.com